Are you on time for work, appointments, church, school etc . . ?

I have had a life long struggle of being on time.  I am working hard to get better at it.  However, this is a great challenge for me.  For my punctual pals share with me below what your tricks are for being punctual.  I really need to get better at this.  I really do try to be on time, but there always seems to be something to get me off task.  Thanks for sharing!
 
                                                                  
2 Comments

Filed under Discuss with me . . .

2 responses to “Are you on time for work, appointments, church, school etc . . ?

  1. Thanks Teresa for your great suggestion!!! I miss having you around! Your suggestions are a thought that I had that I am working at implementing. My idea is if I need to leave by 8:15am then to plan on being ready by 8am and if I am running “later” it is okay, because then I will still be on time. Then the idea of preparing the night before is another great idea. I do that some, but I could do some more. Thanks again! Hope your day is awesome!

  2. Wahooo! Progress! I was on time for work yesterday & today. I was on time for my chiropractor appointment yesterday! Baby Steps in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

